Events

Somerset County Cricket Club Fixtures

Monday 19 March 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Friendly (2 x T20)
Somerset v Gloucestershire

 

Tuesday 20 March 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Friendly (50 over)
Somerset v Gloucestershire

 

Thursday 22 March 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Friendly (2 day)
Somerset v Worcestershire

 

Friday 6 April 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Friendly (4 day)
Somerset v Ireland

 

Friday 20 April 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Worcestershire

 

Friday 27 April 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Yorkshire

 

Friday 11 May 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Hampshire

 

Sunday 20 May 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Somerset v Glamorgan

 

Tuesday 22 May 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Somerset v Sussex

 

Sunday 27 May 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Somerset v Middlesex

 

Friday 1 June 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Royal London One-Day Cup 2018
Somerset v Gloucestershire

 

Saturday 9 June 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Nottinghamshire

 

Friday 6 July 2018 17:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Gloucestershire

 

Sunday 8 July 2018 14:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Kent

 

Sunday 29 July 2018 14:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Middlesex

 

Wednesday 1 August 2018 17:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Hampshire

 

Friday 3 August 2018 17:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Essex

 

Friday 10 August 2018 17:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Surrey

 

Sunday 12 August 2018 14:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
T20 Blast
Somerset v Glamorgan

 

Sunday 19 August 2018 11:00
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Essex

 

Tuesday 4 September 2018 10:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Lancashire

 

Tuesday 18 September 2018 10:30
The Cooper Associates County Ground
First XI
Specsavers County Championship Division One 2018
Somerset v Surrey